Jersey Summer Specials  

Jersey in August

Sunday 31st August 2014 Jersey, Channel Islands.

Jersey in July

Thursday 31st July 2014 Jersey, Channel Islands.

Jersey in September

Tuesday 30th September 2014 Jersey, Channel Islands.

Formula 1 Grand Prix  

Abu Dhabi F1 Grand Prix

Thursday 20th November 2014 UAE

Belgian Formula 1 Grand Prix

Friday 22nd August 2014 Spa Francorchamps

Soaps Tour  

Soaps Tour Coronation Street Tour

Saturday 06th September 2014 UK

Soaps Tour Coronation Street Tour

Friday 12th September 2014 UK

Soaps Tour Coronation Street Tour

Friday 29th August 2014 UK

News Alerts

England on brink of exit after 2-1 defeat by

England’s World Cup dream is hanging by a thread after Luis Suarez scored a goal…

Lazar Markovic's move to Liverpool is complet

Liverpool have completed the signing of Serbian forward Lazar Markovic from Portuguese…

Specials

Scotland v Republic of Ireland

One night by coach and ferry
Friday 14th November 2014
Celtic Park

Men at Work

Show tickets
Sunday 14th September 2014
Mill Theatre Dundrum

Everton v Swansea City FC

Two Match Special
Saturday 01st November 2014
Goodison Park